Of the Cowboy’s Own Accord Bk 3

 Double Dutch Ranch Series: Love at First Sight #3

AVAILABLE Now! Buy Links Below.


#1 Amazon Best Seller Contemporary Western Fiction

The emotional and compelling third book in this western romance series.

You briefly met Dane in Heartbreak’s Reward Book Two in the series. Now, Dane has his own story…

Of the Cowboy’s Own Accord

Amazon #1 Best Seller


Army Ranger Dane Carlson never means to fall in love before leaving for another tour of duty, but unexpectedly, he does… While deployed, he finds himself being sent home early to the family ranch to make a heartrending decision. Little does he know he isn’t the only one making decisions. His first priority is to rekindle the flame after losing communication with Gracelyn Clark. The woman who owns his heart and has since the moment their gaze connects. But, now nothing is the same as when they met.

The first round of news is surprise enough, yet Gracelyn continues to release shocking information detrimental to their future. Can they make it work after so few days together seven months ago? Adjusting to many new things in his life isn’t easy as it is, so to pull himself back to the man he’s become, could be the biggest test of all—in order to protect his own.

Challenges abound even as Dane and Gracelyn come to terms with the decisions they’ve made. Whatever tomorrow brings, their only choice is acceptance—to take one day at a time and face life as it comes.

Buy Links

Amazon Nook iBooks Kobo

Amazon Free Sample Preview of, Of the Cowboy’s Own Accord, HERE.

Double Dutch Ranch Series Books

  • Cowboy Boss and his Destiny (Tristan)
  • Heartbreak’s Reward (Jase)
  • Of the Cowboy’s Own Accord (Dane)
  • Lassoing the Last Dance (Randy)
  • Book 5 is coming in 2019.
  • Look for future books in this series.

Don’t miss the Spin Off Series.

Canyon Junction: Hearts in Love Series:

A Double Dutch Ranch Series Spin Off.

We’ve moved off the Double Dutch Ranch to meet friends, acquaintances, and new-comers to Canyon Junction. Our Double Dutch Ranch characters will make appearances in all these books.

  • Whispers of Forever: Mending Christmas
  • Finding Kimber
  • Hooked by Sundown