Reading Order

To Date:

Mary J McCoy-Dressel Books, western romance,

Reading out of order will likely give away information on previous books as characters’ lives progress and kids grow up when they appear in each new book, but each story is complete in itself with no cliffhanger endings. If you choose to read only one, you will have a full story in itself.  🙂  None of my books will have a cliffhanger ending.

Double Dutch Ranch Series: Love at First Sight

1. Cowboy Boss and his Destiny

2. Heartbreak’s Reward

3. Of the Cowboy’s Own Accord

4. Lassoing the Last Dance

5. Will Judy Carlson tie the knot again? Even I don’t know yet! Coming in 2019.

6. TBD

Welcome back to Canyon Junction!

Spin-Off Series to the Double Dutch Ranch Series.

Canyon Junction: Hearts in Love Series.

1. Whispers of Forever: Mending Christmas – Meet Jake Lawton, business owner and rancher. The local ranchers in Canyon Junction have to buy their ranching supplies somewhere. 

2. Finding KimberKimber Sinclair is a newcomer to Canyon Junction. Zach Bryson is Randy Drake’s best friend from Idaho. Randy’s book is Lassoing the last Dance, where you’ll first meet Zach.

3. Hooked by SundownWill Wade Emory finally find the one? You’ll meet Wade in Whispers of Forever: Mending Christmas. He’s part business owner with Jake. He’s also Dane Carlson’s best friend.

4. TBD

Don’t worry, our Carlson cowboys and family members will make subtle appearances in this new series featuring people who live and love in the small town of Canyon Junction, Arizona with an occasional newcomer along the way. I can’t part with our Double Dutch family either.  ❤

Bull Rider Series Books

Mary J McCoy-Dressel Books, Western Romance

1. Howdy, Ma’am

2. Hey, Cowboy

3. Christmas at Love House: A Bittersweet Interlude

And now:

The Bull Rider Series Boxed Set  Featuring all three books in the series.

In Addition:

Gentlemen Cowboys: An Adult Coloring book. A coloring book for grownups.

See Works in Progress page for what Mary is working on for the future.